Archived Sermons

Out On a Limb, With Nowhere to Go (Click title to view details)
(Part of the Regular Sunday Morning series).
Preached by William Ball on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Past, Present and Future (Click title to view details)
(Part of the Regular Sunday Morning series).
Preached by Rev. Cedric Pettigrew on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who is Invited to your Party? (Click title to view details)
(Part of the Regular Sunday Morning series).
Preached by William Ball on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why Me? (Click title to view details)
(Part of the Regular Sunday Morning series).
Preached by William Ball on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Give Me A Straight Path To Follow (Click title to view details)
(Part of the Regular Sunday Morning series).
Preached by William Ball on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are You? You Belong to God! (Click title to view details)
(Part of the Regular Sunday Morning series).
Preached by William Ball on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do You See This Woman? (Click title to view details)
(Part of the Regular Sunday Morning series).
Preached by William Ball on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Are You the One? (Click title to view details)
(Part of the Regular Sunday Morning series).
Preached by William Ball on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Working and Resting to Benefit Life (Click title to view details)
(Part of the Regular Sunday Morning series).
Preached by William Ball on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Has Faith In You (Click title to view details)
(Part of the Regular Sunday Morning series).
Preached by William Ball on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

If you wish a written transcript, please contact the Church Office.