Teams & Contacts

teamsChristian Education Team
Finance and Maintenance Team
Leading with Care Team

Mission Team
Operations and Planning Team
Outreach Team
Pastoral Care Team
Worship Team





Laura Kilgour Clerk of Session  
Vacant Church Treasurer  
Ian Firth                         Records & Envelope Manager  
Mary Ann Tyler Roll Clerk  
Marina Dykstra Pastoral Care Coordinator  
Bill Miller Property Manager  
Mary Ann Tyler Long Term Rentals & Coffee Hour  
David Wice Finance & Maintenance  
Betty Jean Bone Funeral Reception  
Robyn Loughrey Christian Education Coordinator  
Sharon Tinkess Church School Coordinator